Get help with Cisco Meeting Server and Cisco Meeting Apps

Find answers quickly with these FAQs.



» »

What happens if you remove locally hosted branding files?

If you remove the locally hosted files, the Meeting Server will revert to using the built-in (US English) branding files after the Call Bridge and Web Bridge have been restarted, providing a web server has not been set up to provide the branding files.