Get help with Cisco Meeting Server and Cisco Meeting Apps

Find answers quickly with these FAQs.



» »

Why can't I see ended meetings after Meeting Management has been restarted?

When Meeting Management is restarted, all information about active as well as ended meetings is deleted from Meeting Management.

After restart, only the following is recreated:

  • Start time for active meetings
  • Join time for participants who are still connected in active meetingsĀ 

This information will get new timestamps when recreated, so the start times and join times are unreliable for meetings that were active when Meeting Management was restarted.